包邮!

新闻


1. “十”至名归 卡婷十周年携梦同游新加坡魅力之旅

为了回馈代理商和终端合作伙伴,卡婷于2017年7月2日至7月6日组织了一次前往新加坡的旅行。超过500位CATKIN成员参加了这次嘉年华,与卡婷一起嗨翻天。
从2010年起,卡婷每年都会举行魅力嘉年华夏季旅游活动,意在通过旅游活动将卡婷的合作伙伴聚在一起,加强彼此之间的交流和学习,同时为辛苦工作一年的合作伙伴提供一次休息、放松的机会。

2. 卡婷2015魅力嘉年华美国10日奢华游如约启动!

此次美国游,由天使之城的洛杉矶到圣地亚歌,卡婷的小伙们一同登上过航空母舰、一起到拉斯维加斯体验了一次赌场风云、一起做过直升机穿越大峡谷、一起真枪实弹的玩一把射击,10天在异地的朝夕相处。

这为卡婷创造了一个很好的交流环境,这种想法由于梦想的激情而使脚步坚定,以及想要与卡婷一起走向世界的决心。

3. 卡婷2014绽放你的美——梦幻巴厘岛狂欢嘉年华浪漫启动!

卡婷梦幻巴厘岛5天狂欢嘉年华行程充满了欢乐和温馨。卡婷家人一起游览了着名的海神庙、浪漫的情人崖、唯美的金巴兰落日等绝妙景色,体验了各种惊险刺激的海上活动,如惊险刺激的飞鱼、追求极致速度的海上摩托、高空拖伞等。

在未来,卡婷依然会严格坚守高品质的产品研发,以强劲的科研实力,打造性价比最高的彩妆品牌,为消费者生产出更加完美的彩妆产品,为合作伙伴们创造出更加丰厚的财富价值!


Chinese (Simplified)

Free Shipping !

NEWS


1.  CATKIN 10th Anniversary Event in 2017

In order to give back to agents and terminal partners, CATKIN organized a travel to Singapore from July 2 to July 6, 2017. More than 500 CATKIN members participated in this event, and play together with CATKIN.

Since 2010, CATKIN holds the Anniversary Event every year. It is intended to bring CATKIN ’s partners together through tourism activities to strengthen exchanges and learning with each other, while providing relaxing time who have worked hard for one year.

2.  CATKIN Carnival in the USA in 2015

In this American tour, from Los Angeles in the city of angels to San Diego, the members of CATKIN boarded the aircraft carrier together, went to Las Vegas to experience a casino situation together, took a helicopter ride through the Grand Canyon, and a real gun playing with a live ammunition and shooting for 10 days in a different place.

It created a great communication environment for CATKIN, the kind of idea that makes the footsteps firm due to the passion of dreams; and the kind of wanting the determination to break out of the world with CATKIN.

3. CATKIN Carnival in Romantic Bali in 2014

CATKIN Dream Bali 5-Day Carnival is full of joy and warmth. CATKIN 's family visited the famous Poseidon Temple, the romantic lover cliff, the beautiful Jimbaran sunset and other wonderful scenery, experienced a variety of thrilling marine activities, such as thrilling flying fish, the ultimate speed of the sea motorcycle , High-altitude parachute. 

In the future, CATKIN will still strictly adhere to the research and development of high-quality products, with strong scientific research strength, create the most cost-effective makeup brand, produce more perfect makeup products for consumers, and create a richer wealth value for partners !


English